Wednesday, November 4, 2009

Do You Love Quick Pages?


Pin It!
Today Misty have 3 new items in the store for you!! First off, is my beautiful 12x12 quick page albums for you to enjoy. I use the kit, In the Emerald Spotlight. You can pick up this 8 page set at both Gingerscraps and Stuff to Scrap for only $3.00.
And Monica used In the Purple Spotlight! She also created an 8 page album! She is an amazing layout artist also and her creative abilities really shine!

You can pick this up at both Gingerscraps and Stuff to Scrap for $3.00. Pick up both mine and Monica's set to mix and match!
And last but not least, Misty have a new set of alphas for you. They coordinate with In the Emerald Spotlight, both are lowercase while one is Glitter and the other Felt.



This bonus set is only $2.00 at Gingerscraps but you can pick it up for free by attending a Speed Scrap session at Gingerscraps on Friday at 12pm PST (1pm MST, 2pm CST, 3pm EST, 9pm CET).

No comments:

Post a Comment