Wednesday, June 23, 2010

Another Speed Scrap @ Stuff to Scrap


Pin It!
It's Speed Scrap time at Stuff to Scrap !! Today June 23rd @ 8 pm MST (7 pm PST, 9 pm CST, 10 pm EST) Come join us for some fast paced fun!! You won't want to miss it!

And this is the great prize for your participation!

See you there,
Adriana

No comments:

Post a Comment