Wednesday, October 24, 2012

Speed Scrap at Stuff To Scrap


Pin It!
Hey there everyone! Stephanie of DoubleTrouble Scraps is hosting a speed scrap tomorrow, Thursday, October 25th at 11 AM PST / 12 PM MST / 1 PM CST / 2 PM EST. It's going to be a fun time & if you post your layout by the deadline, you'll get a $3 coupon to her store! That will net you any of her template sets or hybrid templates, how fun. Come & join us in the chat room or follow along in the speed scrap thread!

No comments:

Post a Comment