Tuesday, August 6, 2013

Speed Scrap @ Scraps N Pieces by Busy Crafting Mommy Designs


Pin It!
Busy Crafting Mommy Designs is hosting a speed scrap at Scraps n Pieces on Tuesday evening at 6pm PST, 7pm MST, 8 pm CST, 9pm EST.
 photo snpspeedscrap.jpg 
 There is a fun pirate kit participation prize that will be given to anyone who completes a layout in the required amount of time and posts it in the SNP gallery.  photo BCMD_DV_preview-1.jpg

No comments:

Post a Comment